Print Page | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, April 3, 2020

 
RPA Webinar: Delivering Care Via Telehealth to Kidney Patients
4/3/2020
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

 
Lessons from the Front Lines: Covid-19 Call
3/24/2020
Time: 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
 

Friday, January 31, 2020

 
RPA Webinar: How to Get Your Financial House in Order
1/31/2020
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

 
Webinar: Beyond the EHR: Incorporating Data and Understanding Data Sources
12/3/2019
Time: 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 31, 2019

 
Webinar: Kidney Care for Vulnerable Populations
10/31/2019
Time: 3:00 PM
 

Monday, September 16, 2019

 
Webinar: New Payment Models Affect Nephrologists and Kidney Care Delivery
9/16/2019
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Friday, September 13, 2019

 
Fall Fundamentals of Nephrology Coding and Billing
9/13/2019
Location: Linthicum, Maryland    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, June 21, 2019

 
RPA Washington Advocacy Weekend
6/21/2019 » 6/23/2019
Location: Arlington, Virginia    Time: 7:45 AM
 

Thursday, March 28, 2019

 
2019 Annual Meeting
3/28/2019 » 3/31/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 6:00 PM
 
2019 RPA Leadership Workshop
3/28/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 8:00 AM
 
2019 Fundamentals of Nephrology Coding and Billing
3/28/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, December 7, 2018

 
RPA Webinar: Telehealth Changes Affecting Home Dialysis
12/7/2018
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Monday, December 3, 2018

 
RPA Webinar: New Payment Policies and Nephrology Practice
12/3/2018
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 27, 2018

 
Webinar: CKD Patient Management-Lessons Learned from the PREPARE NOW Study
9/27/2018
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Friday, September 7, 2018

 
Practice Management Workshop
9/7/2018 » 9/9/2018
Location: St. Louis, Missouri    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Renal Physicians Association

1700 Rockville Pike
Suite 220
Rockville, MD 20852

Phone: 301-468-3515
Fax: 301-468-3511
Email: rpa@renalmd.org

More Info

FAQs