RPA Recognizes Excellence in Practice and Service with 2017 Awards

We have a history spanning over 10 years of recognizing and thanking members and friends of RPA for their many accomplishments and outstanding contributions to the nephrology community. Since the inauguration of this awards program in 2005, more than 45 members and friends have received recognition awards in the following categories:   

 Distinguished Nephrology Service Award

 Distinguished Practice Manager Award

Exemplary Practice Award

Special Recognition Award

Patient Safety Improvement Award   


We encourage you to give serious consideration and nominate a colleague(s) who fit the criteria for one or more of the award categories and then submit your nomination!  You have some time before the deadline, but why wait until then!  Nominate someone today!

Nomination deadline: 5:00 PM EST, January 9, 2017

Recognition Awards event:  RPA Annual Meeting, March 16-19, 2017 in Nashville, TN